You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Flic

• "Flic" started this thread
  • Italy Poland

Reg: May 8th 2008

Children: Had my first daughter on 25th February 2010!

What's Up?
Stressed.

Monday, August 30th 2010, 2:39pm

What happens if flexible working is turned down?

Hiya,

I was just wondering what happens if my flexible working request is turned down (which it will be) Do I have to return to full time work?

Its not practical moneywise for me to return full time to work, however I'm only a trainee and have not been guaranteed a job at the end of my training contract anyway. Would they make me redundant?

How does it work? I will need to get a part time job but in the meantime is it possible to claim jobseekers if I'm made redundant? Or do I have to actually resign if they can't accomodate me??

Our miracle was born on 25.02.2010!!

Pootle

Megastar

Reg: Mar 31st 2007

Children: 2 beautiful girls.

Monday, August 30th 2010, 2:50pm