You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Blue

• "Blue" started this thread
  • United Kingdom

Reg: Sep 15th 2008

What's Up?
I need sleep!

Monday, March 21st 2011, 10:23am

Has anyone turned their back garden into a playground?!

Hi all,
I am daydreaming about turning our back garden into a playground!
(And also daydreaming about not having to cut the grass :snigger: )
Has anyone put down a safe surface in their gardens? I'm just learning about this, but there seems to be mulch, rubber mulch, poured rubber, and tiles...
I'm looking for something really cheap, with zero maintenance, and will protect very precious little heads if the girls fall.
Thank you everyone,
Blue
xxx

My Diary
10 years, 5 cycles, and 3 beautiful children.
My family is complete :heart: :heart: :heart:

mrsjasper

Megastar

Reg: Nov 2nd 2005

Children: 2 gorgeous girls

Monday, March 21st 2011, 2:47pm

Hiya Blue,